Instagram : Coup de coeur/Crush

Instagram est un de mes réseaux favoris. Car, en plus de l’esprit convivial qui y règne, on y trouve également des photographes talentueux et sympathiques.

Parmi les personnes que je suis quasiment depuis mon inscription, il y en a 2 dont j’aimerais parler. Elles sont très différentes mais leurs photos me procurent un plaisir quotidien !

Tout d’abord Honey Salvadori, alias @onlyamomenthoney, une femme dont j’adore l’esprit décalé ! Ses photos, simples et ironiques, sont empreintes d’un humour et d’un cynisme “so British”. Un régal !

Son site web : http://www.honeysalvadori.com/home.html

Instagram is one of my favorite social network. We can find there talented and very nice photographers, besides the friendly atmosphere.

Several of the people that I follow everyday, there are two women that I would like to highlight. They are very different, but their pictures make me smile every morning!

First, Honey Salvadori aka @onlyamomenthoney, a woman with an amazing impertinent spirit! Her pictures, both simple and ironic, are full of humour and cynicism : so British! A treat!

Her website : http://www.honeysalvadori.com/home.html

 

La seconde, Nina Høj Christiansen alias @ninas_photos, nous emmène dans son monde poétique, intimiste et sensible, la plupart du temps en noir et blanc. Ses photos sont contemplatives et délicates, j’aime tout particulièrement ses paysages désertiques et embrumés.

The second one, Nina Høj Christiansen aka @ninas_photos, takes us in her rich, poetic, sensible and intimate world. She works mostly in black and white. Her pictures are contemplative and delicate, I particularly like her dark landscapes.

Instagram est vraiment un réseau très surprenant : en cherchant un peu, on y découvre de vraies merveilles.

Instagram is a very surprising network : when we do a bit of research, what happens? We find real wonders.

